Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee helps select IBRO officers, members of the Regional Committees and members of the Standing Committees in accordance with the By-Laws (Article XXIII) and the Guidelines.

Tanya Calvey (2019-21; 2022-24)
Representing the African region
University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, South Africa

Catherine Carr (2018-21; 2022-24)
Representing the North American region
University of Maryland
College Park, USA

Mario Guido (2017-20; 2021-23)
Representing the Latin American region
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
Córdoba, Argentina

Micaela Morelli (2017-20; 2021-23)
Representing the Pan-European region
University of Cagliari
Sardinia, Italy